FACEBOOK
YOUTUBE

Contacto

[contact-form-7 id=”471″ title=”Formulario de contacto 1″]

Presentamos a continuación correos institucionales por departamento:

Equipo Administrativo
Lorena Recabarren Rubio  (Jefa UTP)
utp@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Equipo Docente
Marcela Berrios (Ed. Parvulo PKA)
m.berrios@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Francesca Irribarra Alarcon (Ed. Parvulo KA)
f.irribarra@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Carolina Muños (Ed. Pavulo PK)
c.munoz@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Karen Silva (Asistente Ed. Pavulo PKA)
k.silva@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Paula Pérez (Profesora 4BA)
p.perez@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Ximena Gonzalez 2BA
x.gonzalez@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Ingrid Molina (Profesora 1BA)
i.molina@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Silvia Carreño (Profesora 3BA)
s.carreno@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Carolina Saavedra (6BA)
c.saavedra@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl
Ninoska Martínez (Asistente 1BA)
n.martinez@colegiofundadoresdequilpue.cl